The 5 Love Languages- The Secret to Love That Lasts


Sometimes people read these types of books when their marriage is on the rocks. Which isn’t a bad idea. An even better idea is to read this book even if your marriage is great. The 5 Love Languages will make it even better! It teaches you what the 5 love languages are so you know what your primary love language is and then discover what your spouse’s love language is also, so you can start “speaking” their love language and so he/she can start “speaking” your love language also.

I would recommend this book to ANY couple that is married.

I decided to get it because I seen the love language test online many years ago and even took it. Reading the book explains it even better and it’s an easy read. I can’t tell you how much I like this book.

If you are married I hope you buy it. I make no money on this recommendation at all. I just want to see your life filled with more Wealth and Riches in every area of your life.

The 5 Love Languages:

Words of Affirmation

Quality Time

Receiving Gifts

Actis of Service

Physical Touch

While this is an older book. Copyright in this book shows 1973, it is timeless! Get it, you won’t be sorry.

Inspiring you to have more Wealth and Riches in every area of your life,

Dexter Black

Pin It
This entry was posted in Being Loved at Home, husband, love language, relationships, wife and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.